The 6 Seasons – The 6 Colours

Rubick’s Divination introduces the concept of 6 seasons to correspond with each colour.

  1. Red – Extreme Summer
  2. White – Extreme Winter
  3. Yellow – Summer
  4. Orange – Spring
  5. Green – Autumn
  6. Blue – Winter

People need to feel a link to their land, in order that they feel like it is theirs, and it is theirs to protect. The colours of the cube represent all different types of geographical locations. Ones which experience all 4 seasons and those that experience 2 or even just 1 season. These climates inform our personality/moods and inform the paths we take.

These climates have been assigned their own ensembles (mixtures of instruments) which represent their climate and timbre.

(See the next post)


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: